MEET US

Elliot Smith

Managing Partner

info@flatbaycapital.com

713-898-0876

 

Jorge Puig

Managing Partner

info@flatbaycapital.com

713-298-2619

Scott Deal

Business Development Officer

Austin/San Antonio

sdeal@flatbaycapital.com

210-827-2360

Roberto Garza

Business Development Officer

Austin

rgarza@flatbaycapital.com

512-576-6348

Peter Kim

Business Development Officer

Houston

pkim@flatbaycapital.com

713-428-8452

 

Emily Rommel

Business Development Officer

Dallas/Ft. Worth

emily@flatbaycapital.com

214-766-7559

Vivian Thompson

Business Development Officer

Houston

vthompson@flatbaycapital.com

832-654-5988

Barbara McLaughlin

Controller

barbara@flatbaycapital.com

607-215-3281

Brytni Palomino

Executive Assistant

brytni@flatbaycapital.com

832-491-0876

Call 
Email 
FlatBayCapital_4C_web_logo.png

713.898.0876